Directory

Debbie Kilby Baker

Senior Lecturer

Debbie Kilby Baker
Colvard 5012
704-687-0758
DebbieBaker@uncc.edu

Read More

Erin Basinger

Assistant Professor

Erin Basinger
Colvard 5021
704-687-7187
ebasinge@uncc.edu

Read More

Jason Black

Full Professor

Jason Black
Colvard 5023
704-687-0783
jblac143@uncc.edu

Read More

Sayde Brais

Senior Lecturer

Sayde Brais
Colvard 5030
sjbrais@uncc.edu

Read More

Melody Dixon Brown

Senior Lecturer

Melody Dixon Brown
Colvard 5014
704-687-0761
melodydb@uncc.edu

Read More

Shanice Jones Cameron

Lecturer

Shanice Jones Cameron
Colvard 5006
scamero5@uncc.edu

Read More

Jonathan Crane

Associate Professor

Jonathan Crane
Colvard 5006
jlcrane@uncc.edu

Read More

Christine Davis

Full Professor

Christine Davis
Colvard 5001
Christine.S.Davis@uncc.edu

Read More

Camille Endacott

Assistant Professor

Camille Endacott
Colvard 5020
cendacot@uncc.edu

Read More

Alan R. Freitag

Full Professor

Alan R. Freitag
Colvard 5023
704-687-0772
arfreita@uncc.edu

Read More

Tiffany Gallicano

Associate Professor

Tiffany Gallicano
Colvard 5019
704-687-0762
tgallica@uncc.edu

Read More

Loril Gossett

Associate Professor

Loril Gossett
Colvard 5005
704-687-0763
lgosset1@uncc.edu

Read More

Justin Grandinetti

Assistant Professor

Justin Grandinetti
Colvard 5015
jgrandin@uncc.edu

Read More

Dan Grano

Department Chair

Dan Grano
Colvard 5058
704-687-0783
dgrano@uncc.edu

Read More

Sandy H. Hanson

Senior Lecturer

Sandy H. Hanson
Colvard 5016
704-687-0765
shhanson@uncc.edu

Read More

Tim Horne

Senior Lecturer

Tim Horne
Colvard 5013
704-687-0767
tim.horne@uncc.edu

Read More

Min Jiang

Full Professor

Min Jiang
Colvard 5011
704-687-0768
Min.Jiang@uncc.edu

Read More

Dean Kruckeberg

Full Professor

Dean Kruckeberg
Colvard 5044
704-687-0770
Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu

Read More

Staci Kuntzman

Internship Director/Senior Lecturer

Staci Kuntzman
Colvard 5002
704-687-0771
svkuntzm@uncc.edu

Read More

Carol Leeman

Undergraduate Coordinator/Senior Lecturer

Carol Leeman
Colvard 5008
704-687-0773
cleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Richard Leeman

Full Professor

Richard Leeman
704-687-0345
rwleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Stephanie Norander

Executive Director, Communication Across the Curriculum

Stephanie Norander
Colvard 2102
704-687-5631
snorande@uncc.edu

Read More

Craig Paddock

Lecturer

Craig Paddock
Colvard 5018
704-687-0775
jcpaddoc@uncc.edu

Read More

Margaret M. Quinlan

Full Professor

Margaret M. Quinlan
Colvard 5003
quinlan.margaret@uncc.edu

Read More

Bibi Reisdorf

Associate Professor

Nance Riffe

Lecturer/Director of Forensics

Robin Rothberg

Senior Lecturer

Robin Rothberg
Colvard 5032
704-687-0777
rrothber@uncc.edu

Read More

Cliff Scott

Interim Graduate Program Director/Full Professor

Cliff Scott
Colvard 5033
704-687-0778
Cliff.Scott@uncc.edu

Read More

Cheryl Spainhour

Senior Lecturer

Cheryl Spainhour
Colvard 5017
704-687-0779
caspainh@uncc.edu

Read More

Brandy Stamper

Senior Lecturer

Brandy Stamper
Colvard 5009
bjhinso1@uncc.edu

Read More

Ashli Q. Stokes

Full Professor

Ashli Q. Stokes
Colvard 5004
704-687-0780
aqstokes@uncc.edu

Read More

Henrique Viana

Lecturer

Henrique Viana
Colvard 5031
704-687-6614
hviana@uncc.edu

Read More