Congratulations to 2017-2018 Scholarship Winners

Categories: News

A hearty congratulations to our departments recipients of the 2017-2018 scholarships. Julio Cazares is the recipient Rebecca and Walter Roberts Scholarship. Delfina Erochenko is the recipient of the Cy. N. Bahakel Scholarship. Zachary Burdick and Jade Johnson are the recipients of the Brycie Baber Scholarship. And Theordore Karabet is the recipient of the Joe Epley Scholarship.